Get Involved

Movember Challenges

Do you have what it takes to be captain of your industry? During Movember, join one of the official Movember Industry Challenges and compete with other fundraisers across your sector and around the country. Check out the Industry Challenges that were on offer in 2018:

City

Challenge

City Challenge

Big cities in Switzerland have decided to take on a big challenge this year and gather around their communities, neighbours, local businesses for Movember. It is time for them to show what they are capable of together - one for all, and all for one! Contact us to learn more and join this national challenge.

Football

Challenge

Football Challenge

The Swiss football clubs are getting together this year to stop men from dying too young. So, all in position, score goals for victory and get the trophy of the most moustached club of the year 2018. Contact us to learn more and join this national challenge.

Hockey

Challenge

Hockey Challenge

The Swiss ice hockey clubs are getting together this year to stop men from dying too young. So, all in position, and prepare your breakaway for victory to get the trophy of the most moustached club of the year 2018. Contact us to learn more and join this national challenge.

Movember
Business Club

Switzerland

Movember Business Club Switzerland

Movember Business Club is for companies that want to go the extra mile for men's health. It's our mission to help you engage your colleagues, access your organisation and smash your targets. Get in touch to find out more and join the Challenge

Mach mit

Movember Challenges

Schließe dich einer unserer Movember Challenges an, um dich in den Bereichen, die dich interessieren, mit anderen Spendensammlern zu messen. Von Branchen bis zu Sportarten und Schulen – es gibt für jeden eine Challenge. Mach mit und du kannst Preise und Auszeichnungen einheimsen – und damit angeben. Sieh dir an, welche Movember Challenges es 2018 gibt:

City

Challenge

City Challenge

Die großen Städte in der Schweiz schließen sich dieses Jahr zusammen, um die Einwohner, Viertel und Unternehmen im Movember zusammen zu bringen. Es ist Zeit, zu zeigen, was wir gemeinsam erreichen können – alle für einen und einer für alle. Meldet euch, wenn ihr mehr wissen wollt oder Hilfe braucht und schließt euch der Städte Challenge an.

Football

Challenge

Football Challenge

Alle Schweizer Fußballclubs kommen dieses Jahr wieder zusammen, um zu verhindern, dass Männer zu früh sterben. Macht euch bereit, den Sieg einzufahren und die Schnurrbarttrophäe 2018 zu gewinnen. Meldet euch, wenn ihr mehr wissen wollt oder Hilfe braucht und schließt euch der Eishockey Challenge an.

Hockey

Challenge

Hockey Challenge

Alle Schweizer Eishockeyclubs kommen dieses Jahr wieder zusammen, um zu verhindern, dass Männer zu früh sterben. Macht euch bereit, den Sieg einzufahren und die Schnurrbarttrophäe 2018 zu gewinnen. Meldet euch, wenn ihr mehr wissen wollt oder Hilfe braucht und schließt euch der Eishockey Challenge an.

Movember
Business Club

Switzerland

Movember Business Club Switzerland

Der Movember Business Club ist für die Firmen gedacht, die für die Männergesundheit noch einen Schritt weiter gehen wollen. Es ist unsere gemeinsame Mission, eure Kollegen und das ganze Unternehmen einzubinden und euer Spendenziel zu pulverisieren. Meldet euch, wenn ihr mehr wissen wollt oder Hilfe braucht und schließt euch dem Business Club an.